Lorenz-Wendt

Lorenz Wendt

Konsulent

office@vm-wendt.at

Tel.: 02282 / 8763 – 11
Mobil: 0699 / 2282 8370

Klaus-Wendt

Klaus Wendt

Geschäftsführer

klaus.wendt@vm-wendt.at

Tel.: 02282 / 8763 – 13
Mobil: 0699 / 1282 8763

Sonja Branis

Back Office

sonja.branis@vm-wendt.at

Tel.: 02282 / 8763 – 12

Tanja Döltelmayer

Kundenberaterin

tanja.doeltelmayer@vm-wendt.at

Tel.: 02282 / 8763 – 16

Lisa Hofmann

Kundenberaterin

lisa.hofmann@vm-wendt.at

Tel.: 02282 / 8763 – 20

Regina Holzbauer

Schadensabwicklung

regina.holzbauer@vm-wendt.at

Tel.: 02282 / 8763 – 14

Renee Reithmayer

Back Office

renee.reithmayer@vm-wendt.at

Tel.: 02282 / 8763 – 15

Paris

Bürohund